About

Fabricating Ideas is an on-going project dedicated best essay writing services to exhibiting work that uses the latest advanced manufacturing technologies and three-dimensional fabrication tools in the artistic process. While each of the participating artists has a very strong foundation in ceramics, they are all innovators with regard to material, process, and conceptualization. They have a strong history of exhibiting work of the highest caliber, which includes combinations of ceramic and non-ceramic media.

celebrex discount

Fabricating Ideas proposes that artists are creating, as they always have, potent work, simply having added another means to their toolbox. As artists become familiar with these devices and engage their research, questions arise. Among others, Fabricating Ideas expects to address the following. How are the tools integrated into the creative process? What is the conceptual consequence on the work,? Does the meaning of “maker” change? Does this technology affect tactility, for both the maker and the viewer? Can the artist create objects not previously practical or possible? And, most importantly, can artists make meaningful work employing these new implements? For the means are of little consequence without a compelling end.

http://canadianpharmacyonlinebestnorx.com/ viagra buy singapore cialis 20 mg price walmart finasteride cialis viagra melanoma jama

Collaborators Include:

Chad Curtis – Project Founder and Co-Curator – chad@fabricatingideas.com
Forrest Snyder – Co-Curator – forrest@fabricatingideas.com
Jeanne Quinn – Artist – jeanne@fabricatingideas.com
Steven Thurston – Artist – steven@fabricatingideas.com
Neil Forrest – Artist – neil@fabricatingideas.com
David East – Artist – david@fabricatingideas.com
Del Harrow – Artist – del@fabricatingideas.com